Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting STIX Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Concord

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to STIX Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marcy 27 days ago

Pork Belly Kapraw

My absolute favorite dish!!! It's so flavorful and crisp but also not too chewy.

Ysauraparejo about 1 month ago

Thai BBQ (Pork)

My family and me tried the Hawaiian fried, Thai BBQ pork and spicy calamari. This food is so tasty, delicious with a variety Of flavors. The pork tasty so good that I forgot I was eating por. I really recommend This place. The food is a really good

Hosniahasani about 2 months ago

Pad Se Ew

Stix is one of my favorite Thai restaurants ever! I am so sad they moved, but I make the drive to see them anyway. The pad see ew, pad Thai, tofu grob (fav tofu dish ever), are all my favorites! The staff is also always warm and inviting, makes everyone feel like family

Brandon 2 months ago

Chicken Yellow Curry

My favorite go to (alongside their Drunken Noodles) curry with a very mild spiciness and an almost "sweet" taste to the dish. Decorated with peas, carrot, jaw-dropping potatoes, onion, and a few other mouth watering veggies. Could literally eat this everyday.

Brandon 2 months ago

Vegetable Fried Rice

A classic thai-style fried rice without the overly large slices of tomato or cucumber that most thai fried rices tend to have.

Laken 28 days ago

Khao Poon

The khao poon I've had here is very delicious! It's very flavorful and a good portion too! I always order this when it's cold out because soup is usually my comfort food.

Brandon about 2 months ago

Chicken Yellow Curry

Very tasty curry and the vegetables and potatoes are cooked perfectly.

Neomysbeautysalon 2 months ago

Hawaiian Curry Chicken

Delicious curry

Brandon 2 months ago

Vegetable Fried Egg Roll

Deliciously fried and stuffed properly with veggies, My only complaint is that the dish doesn't come with 6 per order. Pro Tip: Great dipped with Stix's yellow curry!

Brandon 2 months ago

Drunk Noodles

Consistently our go to! The noodles are both soft and delightfully crunchy. Has a good level of heat without being too much, and the peppers fried and cooked to perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA