Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting STIX Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Concord

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to STIX Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dumalagnathalie about 1 month ago

Angel Wings

Beautiful restaurant! Let's get right to it, These wings are fire!!! Esp with rice! I plan to have this restaurant cater to my daughter's birthday party! You won't be disappointed!

Wayne 3 months ago

Pork Belly Kapraw

Very generous portion. Cooked to perfection. The flavor complexity was and explosion and a party on my taste buds! A rainbow and cornucopia of colors & textures!

Karen 3 months ago

Thai BBQ Combo

This is most excellent. Enough for leftovers also

Tyrah 3 months ago

Nam Khao (Coconut Rice Salad)

Absolutely love STIX! It's great to have the ability to my former in-law's without my in-laws!!! They're always so pleasant the food is phenomenal with full flavor that's not reduced to match the "American Palate" that so many other restaurants cater to. Love the customer service and quality!

Jaimie 4 months ago

Thai Noodles Salad

I absolutely love their Thai Noodle Salad. It's so light and refreshing! It seems like this time we ordered, the order was larger than usual. Often times we only get a couple shrimp but this order had a good amount. Always my go too when I want noodles but not anything heavy.

Matthew about 2 months ago

Tofu Grob

I hate tofu. I always want to try it everywhere I go because it always looks good, but the texture, I just can't do it.. I got this because my girlfriend likes tofu. Plain and simple review... THIS IS DELICIOUS. I had to push myself past the texture to eat more it was so good. The texture still bothered me a little but it was much more bearable than any I've had before the flavor is a bit sweet so if you like a sweeter sauce on your tofu I can't recommend this enough.

Karen 3 months ago

Chicken Satay

Excellent. Tender chicken. Great peanut sauce. I always get these

Tyrah 3 months ago

Larb Kai

Love... Love... Love!!! Larb is basically a meat salad with full flavor & texture that is orgasmic to the mouth. The seasoning and flavors are magical. Traditionally served with Sticky Rice (so don't forget it) ENJOY! PS. It tastes even better if you eat it with your hands! (Believe Me)

Jaimie 4 months ago

Pad Woosen

This was our first time ordering this dish and boy, we're happy we did. Very similar to pancit which is a family fave. There was lots of protein and veggies and was very light. Will be ordering every time we visit!

Jubbie 4 months ago

Pork Belly Kapraw

It was so delicious! I love the crispiness of the pork belly. The vegetables were cooked perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA