Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting STIX Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Concord

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to STIX Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Haleyjen8 7 days ago

Hawaiian Fried Rice

Not only was the Hawaiian fried rice to die for, but every single thing on their menu is delicious! There are a lot of good thai places but if you are looking for amazing food then Stix is it. As for the fried rice, perfectly cooked and I like mine with yummy spam buts that were fried to perfection.

Rocheka 17 days ago

Salmon Curry

It was really good, different and it came in a bread bowl love that.

Waldhaus0337 26 days ago

Penang Curry

Hands down my favorite Thai food restaurant! I ordered the Panang curry, yellow curry, tofu grob, spring rolls, mango sticky rice, and always get extra peanut sauce! My friends and family love it! They always take great care of us and everything is always so deliciously made with high quality ingredients. I don't know how they always have the best tasting mangos too! Yum! 5-stars!

Karen about 1 month ago

Cucumber Salad

This salad was a delicious change from an ordinary green salad. I absolutely loved it. Very refreshing.

Jimmy961 2 months ago

Thai BBQ Combo

This BBQ mixed meat combination is to die for, literally. Along with pork, which has long been our stand-alone favorite for years, the combination with tri-tip and chicken offers something for everyone. The seasoning is very flavorful, but not overwhelming or too spicy. The accompanying dipping sauce adds a perfect touch to a perfectly prepared dish. The plentiful dish is enough to feed an army of meat-eaters, too.

Alicia 17 days ago

BBQ Vegetable Skewers

Great value! And the sauce was quite tasty.

Narcissa 20 days ago

Drunk Noodles

I'm addicted!! Love that your location is closer and so glad that you have been able to remain open through all of these crazy time! Blessings for your business; and my family and good friends love your establishment! Thank you! Narci Murano

Karen about 1 month ago

Thai BBQ (Tri Tip)

Absolutely delicious! Tender, great flavor. Enough food for 2.

Tjin about 1 month ago

Tofu Grob

I crave this! The texture of the tofu is perfect and the sweet sauce and lightly fried basil are delicious!

Cindyy 2 months ago

Thai BBQ (Tri Tip)

My fiancé and I met/had our first date at this restaurant and go back often and are never dissatisfied. The calamari is great, tri tip is to die for and their garlic rice is amazing ! For sure a go - to Spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA