Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting STIX Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Concord

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to STIX Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cameron 2 months ago

Pad Se Ew

The Pad Se Ew is my favorite dish from here. It tastes soo good and their large portion size always fills me up and has me feeling fully satisfied. Sometimes it comes with extra veggies other than broccoli but you can just ask for them to keep it out. The Pad Thai is also a hit. Definitely my go to thai spot in the area.

Arlene 5 months ago

Tom Kha (Chicken)

Soooo good! My hubby especially loves this dish---galanga and kafir lime leaves made it so aromatic.

Arielmajorana 6 months ago

Peanut Sauce Vegetables

These are the best! Very good veggies and perfect tofu.

Akiksen 7 months ago

Pork Belly Kapraw

Delicious, generous portions of crispy chunks of pork belly with veggies. Super tasty!

Wayne 8 months ago

Pork Belly Kapraw

Very generous portion. Cooked to perfection. The flavor complexity was and explosion and a party on my taste buds! A rainbow and cornucopia of colors & textures!

Terry 4 months ago

Vegetable Fried Rice

I love their fried rice! I find myself seriously craving it at least once a week now lol I'm so glad I found this place!!! They have wonderful dishes and the staff is so kind and friendly [?]

Tiffany 6 months ago

Pad Se Ew

Best pad se ew I have ever had. Highly recommend it.

Dumalagnathalie 6 months ago

Angel Wings

Beautiful restaurant! Let's get right to it, These wings are fire!!! Esp with rice! I plan to have this restaurant cater to my daughter's birthday party! You won't be disappointed!

Matthew 7 months ago

Tofu Grob

I hate tofu. I always want to try it everywhere I go because it always looks good, but the texture, I just can't do it.. I got this because my girlfriend likes tofu. Plain and simple review... THIS IS DELICIOUS. I had to push myself past the texture to eat more it was so good. The texture still bothered me a little but it was much more bearable than any I've had before the flavor is a bit sweet so if you like a sweeter sauce on your tofu I can't recommend this enough.

Karen 9 months ago

Chicken Satay

Excellent. Tender chicken. Great peanut sauce. I always get these



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA